Who We Are

Kali Akuno – Cooperation Jackson
Ben Blackshear – SolidarityNYC
Evan Casper-Futterer – Cooperative Economics Alliance of New York City (CEANYC)
David Cobb – Cooperation Humboldt
Jeuji Diamondstone – Worcester SAGE (Solidarity & Green Economy)
David Ferris – Highlander Research and Education Center
Marcus Hill – Forsyth Foodworks
Anand Jahi – New Economy Coalition
Emily Kawano -Wellspring Cooperative
Alison Malisa – CA Public Banking Alliance
Julie Matthaei – BASEN (Boston Area SEN)
Micky Metts – US Federation of Worker Cooperatives
Lorette Picciano – Rural Coalition
Mike StrodeKola Nut Collaborative


Mike Strode

I am the founder of the Kola Nut Collaborative, a time-based skills and service…

Alison Malisa

Designing for peace, from the economics classroom to the world. Peaceprofits.org & https://californiapublicbankingalliance.org

Translate »