Women and Governance in Social Solidarity Economy

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Women and Governance in Social Solidarity Economy

April 10 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am EDT

**** Pay attention, Attention, atención! : TIME: 13h UTC/GMT= 7h Mexico / 8h Lima & Quito / 9h La Paz & ET & Quebec / 10h Santiago / 13h Bamako & Dakar / 14h Yaoundé & Rabat / 15h Europe / 18h30 Delhi / 20h Bangkok)***** CHECK IT OUT!

français plus bas / Español más abajo
– ENGLISH –
With these action-webinars, RIPESS is inviting you to participate to a virtual meetings’ cycle (2017/2018), in which we want to leave enough time to listen to experts’ testimonials on different topics of interest identified by our group, and create a real international space for exchanges. Please note that our meetings take place in the three RIPESS’ languages (French, English, Spanish).

FOURTH SESSION: WOMEN AND GOVERNANCE IN SSE

The role of women in the governance of ESS entities and movements:
This panel of experiences highlights the contribution of women in the governance of the different local, regional, national and international SSE organizations. Discover the reality, the challenges and the importance that women actively participate in governance, as well as possible related tools. Together, let’s explore what to do to ensure the equal presence and role of women and men.

**PLEASE FOLLOW THOSE LINES IN ORDER TO JOIN THE WEBINAR.
Please follow this link to the Adobe Connect platform room : http://canadiancednetwork.adobeconnect.com/ripess-webinars

For those who haven’t used Adobe Connect yet: test beforehand!, please check clicking this link if your computer has the necessary requirements and eventually install an extra plugin if asked: http://admin.adobeconnect.com/…/help/en/su…/meeting_test.htm –

– FRANÇAIS –

Au travers de ces webinaires-action, RIPESS vous propose un cycle annuel de rencontres (2017- 2018) dans lequel nous souhaitons laisser un temps à des témoignages d’expert/es sur des thématiques d’intérêts relevées par notre groupe, et créer un véritable espace d’échange international. Notez que les échanges se font dans les trois langues du RIPESS (français, anglais, espagnol).

CETTE 4EME SESSION: LES FEMMES ET LA GOUVERNANCE DANS L’ESS

Le rôle des femmes dans la gouvernance des entités et des mouvements de la ESS:
Ce panel d’expériences met en évidence la contribution des femmes à la gouvernance des différentes organisations locales, régionales, nationales et internationales de l’ESS. Découvrez la réalité, les défis et l’importance de la participation active des femmes à la gouvernance, ainsi que d’éventuels outils connexes. Ensemble, explorons ce qu’il faut faire pour assurer la présence et le rôle égaux des femmes et des hommes.

**VEUILLEZ SUIVRE CES INSTRUCTIONS POUR VOUS INSCRIRE AU WEBINAIRE.

Veuillez vous connectez avec Adobe Connect : http://canadiancednetwork.adobeconnect.com/ripess-webinars

Pour celles/ceux qui n’ont jamais utilisé Adobe Connect: prenez le temps de tester avant pour vérifier si votre ordinateur est correctement configuré, voire de devoir installer un plugin supplémentaire selon les indications :http://admin.adobeconnect.com/…/…/support/meeting_test.html-

– ESPAÑOL –

A través de sus webinarios-acción, RIPESS os propone un ciclo anual de reuniones (2017/2018) en el cual proponemos el testimonio de una(o)s experta(o)s sobre temas de interés identificados por nuestro grupo, y así crear un verdadero espacio de intercambio internacional. Tenga en cuenta que las reuniones se realizan en los tres idiomas de la RIPESS (francés, inglés, español).

ESTA CUARTA SESIÓN: LAS MUJERES Y LA GOBERNANZA EN LA ESS

El papel de las mujeres en la gobernanza de las entidades y movimientos de la ESS :
Este panel de experiencias destaca la contribución de las mujeres en la gobernanza de las diferentes organizaciones locales, regionales, nacionales e internacionales de la ESS. Descubramos la realidad, los desafíos y la importancia de que las mujeres participen activamente en la gobernanza, así como possibles herramientas relacionadas. Junt@s, exploremos qué hacer para garantizar la presencia y el rol equitativos de mujeres y hombres.

**GRACIAS POR SEGUIR LAS INSTRUCCIONES ABAJO PARA CONECTARSE AL WEBINARIO:

Sigue este link para juntarse a la plataforma Adobe Connect : http://canadiancednetwork.adobeconnect.com/ripess-webinars

Para las personas que no han usado Adobe Connect: probar antes!, pueden usar este enlace antes de la reunión para averiguar si su ordenador tiene las configuraciones adecuadas o si cabe instalar un plug in extra :http://admin.adobeconnect.com/…/help/en/su…/meeting_test.htm –

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Translate »