Webinar: Women and Social Solidarity Economy

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Webinar: Women and Social Solidarity Economy

February 13

**** Be Careful, Attention, atención! : TIME: 14h UTC/GMT= 8h Mexico / 9h Lima & Quebec & ET & Quito / 10h La Paz & Santiago / 14h Bamako & Dakar / 15h Yaoundé & Europe / 19h30 Delhi / 21h Bangkok)***** CHECK IT OUT!

THIRD ACTION-WEBINAR: Gender Perspective and Feminist Economics

We know that many women are wondering about gender equality, and therefore are taking a closer look at feminist economics to confirm whether it is more in line with their aspirations, values and entrepreneurial practices. With activists and experts in the field, we’ll lift the veil on this current reflection to move forward together.

Speakers:

  • United States: Julie Matthaei, USSEN
  • Morocco: Ada Bazan, Quartiers du Monde
  • Spain: Guest from the REAS/XES Feminist Comision

Facilitated by Ethel Cote, Quebec, MecenESS

**PLEASE FOLLOW THOSE LINES IN ORDER TO JOIN THE WEBINAR.
Please follow this link to the Adobe Connect platform room : http://canadiancednetwork.adobeconnect.com/ripess-webinars

For those who haven’t used Adobe Connect yet: test beforehand!, please check clicking this link if your computer has the necessary requirements and eventually install an extra plugin if asked: http://admin.adobeconnect.com/…/help/en/su…/meeting_test.htm –

 

Details

Date:
February 13
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/events/182317289026403/

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Translate »